Explore these pages to find out more about the gift of organ, eye and tissue donation.

Discover resources available to our donor families for honoring loved ones who shared the gift of life.

Contact Us

If you are a hospital or health care organization placing a donor referral call to Donor Network of Arizona, please call our Donor Referral Hotline at 1-800-447-9477 or locally at  602-222-3800.

For members of the public with questions about donation, please call 1-800-94-DONOR.

 

Please use the list of email addresses below to contact Donor Network of Arizona:

 

Donor Network of Arizona
Contact.Us@dnaz.org

Donor Family and Advocate Services
Donor.Families@dnaz.org

Human Resources
Human.Resources@dnaz.org

Media Contact
Media@dnaz.org

Medios en Español
Medios.en.Espanol@dnaz.org

Ocular Services Department
OSC@dnaz.org

Partner Relations Coordinator
FuneralHomes@dnaz.org

Partnerships
Partnerships@dnaz.org

Public Education
Public.Education@dnaz.org

Tim Brown, Chief Executive Officer
CEO@dnaz.org

Volunteer Program
Volunteers@dnaz.org

Workplace Partnerships
Workplace.Partnership@dnaz.org

Site by factor1