Discover resources available to our donor families for honoring loved ones who shared the gift of life.

Discover opportunities for promoting donation in your community!

Contact Us

If you are a hospital or health care organization placing a donor referral call to Donor Network of Arizona, please call our Donor Referral Hotline at 1-800-447-9477.

For members of the public with questions about donation, please call 1-800-94-DONOR.

 

Please use the list of email addresses below to contact Donor Network of Arizona:

 

Donor Network of Arizona
Contact.Us@dnaz.org

Donor Family and Advocate Services
Donor.Families@dnaz.org

Human Resources
Human.Resources@dnaz.org

Media Contact
Media@dnaz.org

Medios en EspaƱol
Medios.en.Espanol@dnaz.org

Ocular Services Department
OSC@dnaz.org

Partner Relations Coordinator
FuneralHomes@dnaz.org

Partnerships
Partnerships@dnaz.org

Public Education
Public.Education@dnaz.org

Tim Brown, Chief Executive Officer
CEO@dnaz.org

Volunteer Program
Volunteers@dnaz.org

Workplace Partnerships
Workplace.Partnership@dnaz.org

Site by factor1